Export

Tadas Sprindziunas
Sales Director

KG Group Poultry business
Mob. +370 614 23749
E-mail.: t.sprindziunas@kggroup.eu
www.paukstynas.eu
www.kggroup.eu

Export managers by markets:

Andrius Stankevičius
Export manager, markets: Commonwealth of Independent States, Asia, Africa
KG Group Poultry business
Mob: +370 6 556 6842
Fax:  +370 34 652 310
E-mail:  a.stankevicius@kggroup.eu
www.paukstynas.eu
www.kggroup.eu

Mindaugas Pukas
Export manager, markets: United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium
KG Group / KG Khumex
Mob: +370 68 269 028
Fax:  +370 52 687 313
E-mail: m.pukas@kggroup.eu
www.paukstynas.eu
www.kggroup.eu

Tadas Vespenderis
Export manager, markets: Central and East Europe, Balkans.
KG Group Poultry business
Mob. +370 640 72014
Email: t.vespenderis@kggroup.eu
Skype: tadasvespenderis
www.paukstynas.eu
www.kggroup.eu

Vytenis Horbacauskas
Export manager, markets: South Europe (France, Italy, Spain).
KG Group Poultry business
Mob. +370 650 31990
e-mail. v.horbacauskas@kggroup.eu
skype: v.horbacauskas@kggroup.eu
www.kggroup.eu
www.paukstynas.eu

Dominykas Olbakas
Export manager, markets: North Europe (Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland).
KG Group Poultry business
Rudamina, Vilniaus district
LT-13251 Lithuania
Mob: +370  65 037 119
E-mail: d.olbakas@kggroup.eu
Skype: olbakas_kggroup
www.paukstynas.eu
www.kggroup.eu

Artūras Solovjovas
Export manager, Estonia
KG Group Poultry business
Mob. +370 640 59057
E-mail: a.solovjovas@kggroup.eu
www.paukstynas.eu
www.kggroup.eu

Linas Karalius
Sales Manager, Latvia
KG Group Poultry business
Rudamina, Vilniaus district
LT-13251, Lithuania
Mob: +370 650 10188
E-mail: l.karalius@kggroup.eu
www.paukstynas.eu
www.marienbade.lv